All times are UTC

PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2012 11:28 pm 

Name:
Those who had read that I have been fighting with depression for the past 18 months might be interested to know that I have found that carving new body parts from PVC foam blocks with a rasp to be quite an enjoyable process even some what therapeutic. I now have two problems though one I have a work space full of flammable shavings that is in every nook and cranny of the shop and two it's not done the Arthur in my elbows any good at all. Who knows if I can find a cheaper brand of body filler you might be seeing a few designs coming from me......well funding and interest of future purchase permitting of course.

PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2012 7:30 am 

Name:
Quote:
Those who had read that I have been fighting with depression for the past 18 months might be interested to know that I have found that carving new body parts from PVC foam blocks with a rasp to be quite an enjoyable process even some what therapeutic. I now have two problems though one I have a work space full of flammable shavings that is in every nook and cranny of the shop and two it's not done the Arthur in my elbows any good at all. Who knows if I can find a cheaper brand of body filler you might be seeing a few designs coming from me......well funding and interest of future purchase permitting of course.
What? prosthetics or kidneys and stuff like that :shock: :twisted:

Bob :)

PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2012 7:37 am 
Site Moderator

Name: Dave
Quote:
Quote:
What? prosthetics or kidneys and stuff like that :shock: :twisted:

Bob :)

Kidneys please phil :-)

PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2012 8:20 am 

Name:
Eveyone should have a nickname so your new one will be frankestien phil :twisted: :twisted:

Bob :D

PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2012 9:02 am 

Name:
Quote: